Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12982500137 A Single Woman in Monmouth Junction, NJ 30 / Medical Assistant/Pre-K educator/ Admin

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

No Preference

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Monmouth Junction
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Monmouth Junction, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Monmouth Junction, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Likes: Football. Pizza. Good souls. Awesome vibes. All music. Low key nights. Wine. Positive energy. Dislikes: Negative vibes. Ugly hearts. Pineapple on pizza. Anything else is for you to find out. ?

I typically spend my leisure time

During the summer you can find me at the beach or pool, or attending a concert. During the fall/winter I'm watching football, thinking about football, talking about football. Or snowboarding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good head on their shoulders. Someone family oriented. Someone who knows how to have fun and be bored. Must have a good sense of humor. Someone who is on the same page with me, on most things. Football and Pats fans get kudo points.

The first thing people notice about me

Obsession for Football. ??

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My puppy

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime