Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12982412834 A Single Man in Poquoson, VA 29 / Landscaper

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Poquoson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Poquoson, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poquoson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dance music specifically contemporary R&B with a trap influence. Also horror movies and video games. I'm passionate about family, loyalty, respect, work ethic, and maturity. I really like talking about psychology, philosophy, and math...it might go over my head sometimes but I think it's awesome.

I typically spend my leisure time

Write music, play video games, watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I've been betrayed a lot before. I want a relationship that gives me at least what I put into it. I don't cheat so I get nothing out of being with an unfaithful person. I want nothing to do with it ever again.

The first thing people notice about me

Well I'm really tan because I work outside. I'm quiet but when I open up people say I'm kind of funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love the book House of Leaves. It's super unique and kind of hard to describe. It's a mystery/horror/thriller/romance with an unorthodox writing style. Just check it out...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I work really hard. I bust my ass and am more honest than a lot of people. I hate it when people show disrespect towards me because I don't deserve it.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I love going to concerts. I have a lot of ambition but honestly sometimes struggle with motivation. I like kids, I've never had a pet, I hate stealing, I grew up wanting to be a police officer, but I got into drugs when my mom died. I was in a terrible relationship a while back so I've been single for a long time. I'm generally pretty nice, I'll never betray you, and I like to work; but I'm also independent and moody sometimes.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

house of leaves, gonzo, dune

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

evil dead 2, halloween, rear window

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, history, youtube