Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12982376129 A Single Woman in Garden Grove, CA 36 / I teach in an elementary school.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Garden Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cal state university, fullerton
  • Religion: Christian

Garden Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garden Grove, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cal state university, fullerton. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. More specifically, my neices and nephew!I am also passionate about my job. My students put a smile on my face each and everyday!

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Spending time with my neices and nephew.2. Working in the yard.3. Hanging out with friends. (I am all about the QUALITY vs quantity)4. Relaxing as I read or watch TV with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who wants his partner to be his best friend. Integrity and family values are a must!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I am in a great place in my life. I have a loving family, supportive friends, a job I enjoy, and a cozy townhome to come home to each night.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama