Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12982255418 A Single Woman in Culleoka, TN 47 / Disabled

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Culleoka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Culleoka, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Culleoka, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would like to find a guy that will treat me like QUEEN and I threat him like a KING. I am looking for someone who wants to settle down and enjoy life with each other. Be there for our children because I do have a 9 year old son that I get every other weekend I need some one who will take up time with him and also the weekend I have him HE GOES WHERE I GO that is very important I would love just to have a person that I can be myself and not have to put on a act I want someone that likes watching college football on Saturday that's a plus. I don't have to go out we could just stay in and cuddle with popcorn. I do like to dine out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my partner with a nice picnic and having a great time and hope he is doing the same.Being with friends and family gatherings. Just taking a drive to see the country side would be nice as well as romantic!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and my grandbabies.
  2. I am thankful that God gave me this day to spend.
  3. I am thankful for my parents. brothers and sisters also all the gatherings we have for the game

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Romantic, Sweet