Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12982126227 A Single Woman in Occidental, CA 63 / Designer/Organizer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Occidental
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Occidental, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Occidental, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an artist and I am very passionate about spending time painting and creating. Creativity is very important to me. I love my home, my garden and I love to cook. I am very passionate about my two Daughters and my Grandchildren, they are such a joy in my life. I am passionate about traveling and have been to Europe four times and would love to go back. I love to entertain.....from decorating the table and creating outdoor events. The meal planning is what I love most. I am passionate about meeting other people. I make everyone I meet a friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, reading and watching movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two beautiful Daughters.
  2. I am thankful for my Grandchildren.
  3. I am thankful for every day I wake up and wonder how to make this day the BEST!!!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful