Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12981898529 A Single Man in Flowery Branch, GA 28 / Physician Assistant- Anesthesia

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Flowery Branch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: clemson university
  • Religion: Christian

Flowery Branch, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Flowery Branch, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from clemson university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling the world is always something I have wanted to do. I am looking forward to immersing myself into as many different cultures as I can. I am also passionate about helping others. It is one of the main reasons I went into a healthcare profession. Every day I know I am making someones life better.I would describe myself as adorably geeky. I enjoy sci-fi/fantasy a lot. It can be in the form of a book, movie, show, or video game. However I am not very introverted. I enjoy being around friends and have no trouble talking to complete strangers.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week I tend to be more relaxed with my free time watching movies/TV, reading, or playing video games. On the weekends, I really enjoy going hiking, going out on the lake, or just hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a partner who wouldn't be afraid to spend time around my friends, and who would be glad to introduce me to her own.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly, and have been told I can talk to a brick wall. I maybe nervous inside, but I try to not have that hold me back. I am called a social butterfly by my friends and coworkers, because of my tendency to at least stop and say hi to everyone I see and do my best to be inclusive in any plans I make.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mistborn series by Brandon Sanderson. They place you in a world where 1000 years ago the good guys didn't win, which is a refreshing new idea in the fantasy genre from what I am used to reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My lifestyle

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a wonderful career, great family, and awesome friends. I am pretty happy with my life as a whole, but I am ready to find someone to share it with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

boondock saints, harry potter, the heat, guardian's of the galaxy, avengers, batman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, how i met your mother, making a murderer