Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12981664136 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 57 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, may seem corny but I truly want to enjoy every free moment that I have in life. I came across a saying that I haven't seen in quite a while..."Life is not measured by the breaths we take but by the moments that take our breath away". What better way to enjoy and view life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors biking, hiking, and running. To be honest there is nothing better than being outside in the sunshine and fresh air. I enjoy being physically active, always willing to try a new activity. I love spending time with my family and friends, enjoying a good laugh and sharing time together. I also enjoy sports, especially football. I enjoy watching sports on TV but even more live.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family
  3. My life and its blessings

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama