Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12981637037 A Single Man in Perkiomenville, PA 41 / shipper and reciever

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Perkiomenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Perkiomenville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Perkiomenville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love going outdoors, hunting - hanging out with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot of leisure time but I like to go up state Pa and spend the weekend - hang around the house relaxing with friends - shooting bows and guns- if i get the time sleep is always good...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my best friend....Someone to laugh with and can make me smile!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son and how well he is doing in college
  2. my health
  3. Friendships I have with family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I live in Montgomery county and have been told for years I am a redneck - I don't mind it -its how I am... I do my best to stay positive about every situation. I am 50 years old not 40 - I can not seem to change it on this web site

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

any arnold schwarzenegger movies - sly stallone what ever, titanic, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy