Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1298100039 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 26 / Middle School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I definitely am passionate about running and being healthy. I love to work out everyday. I also like baking and cooking new things, I feel like I'm always looking for new things to try. I'm passionate about my family and friends and I love getting to spend time with them and they are of course very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running is something that I do every day during my free time. It gives me time to think about my day and also keeps me healthy. I also enjoy doing outdoor activities. I like going on walks during the fall and spending time outside especially with all the color changes happening. Spending time with my family or friends is something that I also enjoy doing during my free time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a great family.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for all the opportunities I have had so far in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit, Quiet