Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980735527 A Single Woman in Syracuse, NY 27 / Marriage & Family Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Syracuse
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: syracuse university

Syracuse, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Syracuse, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from syracuse university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a positive influence and making a difference in the lives of the kids that I work with. I am also a die hard Kansas Basketball fan. Rock Chalk Jayhawk!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my dog, Merle. I usually take him to his favorite dog park once a week. I also like spending time with my friends, whether that means staying in with a good movie or trying a new activity or restaurant.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really value honesty. I think it is an important quality that contributes to building trust and a healthy relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm energy and outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly don't have that much time to read for pleasure with my busy schedule. However, I do read a lot for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family who I am very close with even though they live in Chicago.
  2. I am thankful for my education which allows me to make a tiny difference in the world.
  3. I am thankful for my friends who provide me with laughter and support.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, the mindy project, girls, broad city, fraiser, criminal minds, catfish, the bachelor, the amazing race, intervention, keeping up with the kardashians