Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980733532 A Single Man in Norwood, OH 20 / Home Depot

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: university of cincinnati

Norwood, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norwood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to the fullest and finding someone to share the experience with

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies and listening to music and occasionally going on a walk

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

How down to earth and chill I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lord of The Rings and it is one of the best books ever written

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Star Wars
  2. Pokemon
  3. Pizza

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a nice guy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Rational, Romantic

A little more about me

If you wanna know anymore just ask

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, captain amarica, walk the line

TV I like to Watch

Action