Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980730031 A Single Woman in Holly Springs, NC 47 / Communications Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Holly Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Holly Springs, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holly Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family, close friends and my job. Those are the things that really matter at the end of the day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking / grilling out with friends and family. Playing corn hole or trivia games is always fun. Sitting around a fire pit with a glass of vino. Going out to dinner/bands/concerts , boating, four wheeling , karaoke.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone trustworthy, loyal and a good communicator who is ready to build a lasting long term relationship. I'm a very upfront direct and genuine person and I expect the same in return.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes are generally the first thing people notice, but my smile definitely runs a close race ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and my children's good health.
  2. Family and friends.
  3. A job I love and financial stability.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That underneath the blue eyes, blonde hair, 5"7 body...... I have real substance!!!Don't get me wrong , I always appreciate compliments, especially at my age. I just hate when men only see outter beauty and have no interest in my inner beauty or brains.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a Durham NC Native and I have lived in different cities in the Triangle.I was married for over 10 yrs and had two amazing son's from that marriage. My youngest son is a senior this year , he's 17 and lives with me part time. My oldest son,23 is in college and working and lives in Greensboro NC. After my divorce, I met a great guy and had a 11 year relationship with him until that ended in Feb of 2015. Unfortunately, I just haven't met the right man for met yet. I am pretty grounded and I know what I'm looking for in a man and in a relationship. I do not date just to keep my social calendar full, like some do.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the good wife , home land, blacklist, suits , madden secretary, big brother