Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980726430 A Single Woman in Flushing, NY 34 / Physician Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Flushing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Flushing, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Flushing, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im all about loving my family, friends & God. Love traveling, learning and offering hope to those in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I live for days that I can sleep past 8am! I love meeting up with friends in the city for drinks and tapas or dinner. If I have a few days off I'll definitely be out of town enjoying a new place or visiting family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just looking for someone to put up with me (lovingly) on this adventure called life.

The first thing people notice about me

my curly hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

a travelers guide for Spain by Rick Steves! Read it front to back a few times and then went on wonderful tour of the country that I will never forget (weird, I know).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. health
  3. my journey

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

... my sense of humor. My facial expressions tend to be on the more serious side and that throws people off.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

FYI: this profile is in progress.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the alchemist, the immortal life of henrietta lacks, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

velvet, once upon a time, bones, el principe, jane the , smallville, lost, greys anatomy, er, friends, everybody loves raymond, project runway, chopped, property brothers