Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980724431 A Single Woman in Greenfield, IN 25 / Teacher & Arts Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ball state university
  • Religion: Buddhist

Greenfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ball state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The arts are a big part of my life-- photography, film, theatre, all of it. They don't have to be a huge part of YOUR life, but expect to hear a lot about them :) I'm also a big animal person-- I have three shelter rescued cats-- all with some form of special needs. My friends are my family, and I would do anything for them in a heartbeat. I'm also a nerd. I love gaming, retro or new, board or video.

I typically spend my leisure time

Indulging in the arts is a big one-- whether going to the symphony, or just catching a movie, that would be my #1 go-to. On the other hand, I get so busy sometimes, I'm cool with staying home and cooking dinner together (and by cooking together, I mean you teaching me how to cook). I also have this super expensive hobby of going to local conventions (Gen Con, Comic Con, Pop Con).

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I'm looking for is someone who is laid back. My job can get stressful so I like to keep my home life as smoothly flowing as possible. That doesn't mean I'm not spontaneous-- I'm up for almost anything. But when our car breaks down in the middle of nowhere on a road trip-- no need to stress.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile. Once it's on my face, it typically doesn't leave. I also laugh a lot at myself and have a tendency to squirm while sitting for long periods of time. I also have a heavy sarcastic side, but tend to use it playfully rather than maliciously.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My job
  3. My pets

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm an introvert, which makes it hard to open up to people at first.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

titanic, juno, wreck it ralph, the lego movie, now you see me

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama