Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980715634 A Single Woman in Waynesville, MO 42 / Health Care

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Waynesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: park university
  • Religion: Christian

Waynesville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Waynesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from park university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is understanding the way in which I effect the universe and all those in it. I can look at the stars all night, every night and see something new. I enjoy learning in and outside of the classroom. I really enjoy learning new things. I also enjoy traveling and hope to visit Venice, Italy one day soon!! I have lived in Brussels, Belgium and love Europe. But I also love simple things like the sound of rain, a strong gust of wind or a sensational sunrise to begin a new day! I am excited about life and all it has to offer!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love nature! I love to read a good book, old or new. Fiction or non..... I also enjoy swimming, playing cards, singing and trying new foods.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be honest, trustworthy, loyal, faithful, joyful and handsome. I would also like to meet someone who is patient and supportive. He must love children but not want to have more, that part of my life is complete. I am looking for someone who would like a companion for the future.

The first thing people notice about me

Internal joy. Joi de vive!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

48 Laws of Power

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everyday being and new opportunity.
  2. I am thankful for my children(my loves). They keep me grounded and ambitious!
  3. I am thankful for being me. I am truly enjoying this life I have been given!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great, dry sense of humor!! LOL

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a single mother of 4. I have one adult son who lives on his own and one high school senior who is ready for the military. I am currently in college full time after having put my goal of a college education on hold in order to raise my children. I enjoy traveling and have recently discovered Dallas, TX. I have never been prior to July of this year. I love it!! I consider myself low maintenance but in reality I know that I am not. I can be a bit bratty at times. However, I am also very caring towards others and pray the one equals the other.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other