Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980714837 A Single Man in Salt Lake City, UT 64 / Disabled can do alot! SMARTER NOT HARDER.LESS WORK.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: none
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from none. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Myself, being happy! My children daughter 28 w-3 grandson's. My son 27 single. My motelcycle had it for forty years! I volunteer at the elementry schoolStudent drop off. I LOVE IT"CHILDREN" OUR VERY BEST!Also at a local GOLF COURSE! GREAT OUTDOOR FUN. Love the water, fishing, out with family an friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

My alone time" Riding my bike getting fresh coffee.Outside concerts. Drives in the mountains.Swimming in a nice pool. Time alone with someone special!

The most influential person in my life has been

Able to tell the TRUTH! It's ok I can take it right up front. Willing to give a hand, to those that need it. Able to know when to say no , when it is heartfelt!A good sense of humor. A wonderful smile, knowingWhen to show it off. Wanting to be happy, in the moment.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm out going. Say it as it is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's health.
  2. My Grand Children!
  3. Happiness with life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Reggae