Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980713034 A Single Man in Imbler, OR 39 / Parts Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Imbler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oregon state university
  • Religion: Christian

Imbler, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Imbler, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from oregon state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my kids, family, God

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kidsOutdoors ex. hiking, fish, and huntingWorking with my hands

The most influential person in my life has been

A personal relationship with God. A sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods love
  2. kids
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have a healthy sense of humor. I like to travel some and I like to be a home some too. I like to do outdoor types of things but don't mind staying in. I don't like drama and I'm not afraid to say what I feel. I might not offer a lot about me but if you want to know something about me ask and I will most likely answer. I am a volunteer firefighter/EMR and I am looking for someone that understands what comes with this life (don't know just ask).

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show