Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980710626 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 64 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: vanderbilt
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from vanderbilt. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my creativity, my faith,creating a circle of intimate good friends. I love swimming, ,kayaking and riding my bike on the green ways. Hiking is another love of mine. I love the outdoors and hope to do some camping( even if I am older). I'd like to zip line. Another interest would be to ski dive. But, I would need someone by my side for encouragement. Gardening is another love of mine. If I'm not into my jewelry making or mosaics I'm in my garden, weeding is such a stress reliever .

I typically spend my leisure time

I quite enjoy reading a good mystery, then go see the movie made from it, second: getting/ keeping physically fit with swimming, biking and hiking and third: making jewelry . I've also picked costume making and retro dresses. One of the best fun is weddindresses and particularly veils and garters.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner. Marriage is not the first thing I think about. A monagomess relationship of two people wanting to share what life may over, make memories.

The first thing people notice about me

My appearance, fashion taste, I am a good listener. Sometimes a talk too much. My intuitiveness, fun this my gentalman has done as well as my funs antravel. I'm tired of listening to some' trave experiences..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tearling series. The Girl on the train, The Help

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My relationship with my daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to care for people, my empathetic nature, my creativity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am resilient, trust worthy to a falt. I love holidays: particularly Christmas and Halloween. I am comfortable in jeans and dressy. I am monogamous and expect my partner to be as well. I can' sing well, but in Church I can. I love to sing in the choir. I do attend Church but not as often as I'd to.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the geishia, the tearling trilogy, sherlock holmes

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron man, dr strange, inferno, the accountant, sully, the magnificem, the magnificent seven, jason bourne

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, suv special victims unit, saving hope,, olympics, timeless, blue bloods, historically based movie or series