Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980707533 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 46 / AVID Tutor in 2 middle schools

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: western oregon univ. & chemeketa comm. college
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from western oregon univ. & chemeketa comm. college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I keep myself healthy, love to laugh, love to explore, like to travel anywhere sunny and strive to always feel as young as possible. I'm not a fan of arrogant, rude or condescending people. Be kind and not judgemental. Always. Being spontaneous is my new love. I like to be around people and hope to find someone that loves Jesus, loves family and loves others more than themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my boys, going out with friends to listen to music and grab a drink or going to karaoke are my favorite past times. I'm not a party girl. I go out with my girlfriends because I don't like being home alone. Reading is good if I am home alone. Having someone to snuggle with would be amazing. I just haven't found him yet. 😊

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that loves the Lord, his family, and friends. A man that is honest, can communicate without accusing or blowing up, a man that wants a forever partner to live the rest of his life with....that is what I'm looking for. I like a balance of being out with my family or friends and being home. I am not looking to date a bunch of men. I will always be kind, honest, respectful, caring and genuine. I want the same in return. I believe communication is key in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My humble and overall kind personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild and Free. Bible study book I am reading on my own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's forgiveness, grace and mercy
  2. My healthy, loving boys
  3. My supportive family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smart and more adventurous and easy going than people assume I am.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Passionate, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama