Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980706322 A Single Woman in Liverpool, PA 37 / Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Liverpool
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Liverpool, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Liverpool, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with friends and family doing fun activities like amusement parks, swimming pools, going to the beach, bowling, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my free time is spent with my kids, who I adore and live for.... but I also like to watch a good movie at night after they are asleep or getting together with friends for "game night" and enjoying a few adult beverages. I enjoy spending a night out on the town whenever I get the chance. Bowling, hiking, swimming are some of my favorite physical activities in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, passionate, and fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show