Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980705031 A Single Woman in Wailuku, HI 46 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Wailuku
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of hawaii
  • Religion: Christian

Wailuku, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Wailuku, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of hawaii. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things. I would like to learn how to surf, to play an instrument, and maybe even learn how to paint.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching my boys play sports. I am their biggest fan! I also enjoy hanging out with close friends.

The first thing people notice about me

is my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for all the opportunities I have had to grow as a person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Rational, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Soccer, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama