Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980690030 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 58 / Sales Management

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: holy family college
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from holy family college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and grandchildren. Also the ability to travel and seek new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family.Relaxing at the beach. Going to a baseball game. Traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and trustworthiness. Someone who enjoys time with family and is spiritual in their life. That special guy who would like to travel and go to a few baseball games along the way.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Mine and my families health.
  3. My circle of friends

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Spiritual, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

madea, forrest gump, notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, csi, anderson cooper