Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980683320 A Single Woman in Waukesha, WI 42 / Store manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waukesha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waukesha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waukesha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my kids and life. Tomorrow is not promised and life is too short to be all mad and hold anger. Love life and live everyday like its your last. I am very loyal and passionate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes I enjoy just hangibg out with my family and then other times I enjoy planning short get aways.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my smile and eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. God
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty and my heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime