Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980678428 A Single Man in Edgar, WI 19 / Production Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Edgar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mid state technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Edgar, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edgar, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, camping, family, friends, having fun, and giving everything up to god at the end of the day.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing music/ going to concerts. Making things. being a nerd.

The most influential person in my life has been

It wont work out if you don't love god. After that everything falls into place.

The first thing people notice about me

I've got trust issues. If someone wants to be close to me I usually just tell them off the bat, so its kinda hard to miss.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably my bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family.
  2. my musical talents
  3. the sacrifice of Jesus Christ.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've been hurt, and its changed me but it doesn't make me weak. I feel like everyone just looks down at me thinking I'm just an idiot for getting close to the wrong people here and there, when I believe that they would have done the same thing.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I'll make you three promises.1. I will never break one of these next two promises.2. I will never cheat on you.3. I wont leave you unless I have a serious reason to, or I feel god is saying no. I promise.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction