Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980677431 A Single Man in Lakeland, FL 36 / Unified Communications Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakeland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being on the water. I like offshore fishing in the gulf for grouper & snapper. Trolling for mahi is fun too. I enjoy scalloping during season. I even picked up a ski boat, so maybe I'll try some watersports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Besides the water, I like NASCAR races, theme parks, roller coasters, the Strawberry Festival, Halloween Horror Nights, concerts, and catching a movie every once in a while. I like golfing too, but never seem to get out to do it. Same goes for darts & pool, not that I'm very good at any of them. I also spend a lot of time on projects around the house and with the boats.

The first thing people notice about me

They don't. I'm typically quiet, blend in, and observe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Toughing out long hours through college and my early career to get where I am.
  2. My parents, brothers, and their kids all being physically close and normally helpful
  3. The few very good friends I have and the few opportunities we get to do things during the year.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I'm not looking to play games. I'll call a spade a spade. I make every attempt to be respectful, but honest. Seems that degree of openness and honesty isn't generally acceptable nowadays, but I am who I am. I generally keep to myself when I don't know anyone around, but have a good time amongst friends. Not quite a complete introvert, but definitely not a social butterfly. I spent my 20s and early 30s doing my thing as a single bachelor; now I'm ready to share life's experiences and maybe try some new things. I'm looking for someone with similar values and a few shared interests. Hoping to pick up some new hobbies

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis (all 3), ncis (all 3), chicago ______, blue bloods, the walking dead,