Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980674426 A Single Woman in Kansas City, KS 24 / Social Worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: umkc

Kansas City, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from umkc. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about experiencing everything I can in this life. I want to see the world and have my mind opened to many different cultures and places. In doing so I want to meet new people. I love being able to strike up a conversation with a stranger and have that connection with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the winery or brewery, taking my dog Beckett to the dog park or spending time with friends playing sports or having a bonfire.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys a good beer and a great group of friends. I need someone that enjoys spending time together but also can go do their own thing. Being family oriented is key. My family is loud and crazy so being able to take a punch and keep rolling is a must. Also need to be able to watch Friends on repeat because I haven't gone to sleep in like 6 years without watching it. Sorry not sorry.

The first thing people notice about me

Teeth people would notice my teeth. Be a teeth person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family- I have three sisters that are absolutely crazy but no one can make me laugh like them.
  2. Friends- They are always there for me and all know how to have a good time!
  3. Target- because I never walk out empty handed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My freckles, my ability to laugh at anything even though I think my laugh is annoying, my compassion for others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Loyal, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

edge of seventeen; guardians of the galaxy, love, rosie; nicholas sparks movies, avengers series; deadpool; fast and furious series

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, criminal minds, vanderpump rules