Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980672530 A Single Woman in Chandler, AZ 34 / Mortgage Loan closer

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: west la college
  • Religion: Christian

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chandler, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, and people. I'm very passionate about the happiness of myself and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a homebody. I enjoy sleeping, shopping and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Responsible, mature, hard working, loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Sweet character and my high pitched voice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job and all opportunities
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive, sincere, loyal, and genuine I am

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

marvel movies, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama