Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980670827 A Single Woman in Woodbury, NJ 20 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rowan university
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be creative. I love to dance, laugh, and take each day as it comes. I love to read and be with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with family and friends, read, and shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to laugh and go on adventures. Someone who is willing to listen and open up. Someone who cares about himself and his family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my supportive family
  2. being able to go to college
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

one tree hill, pretty little liars, big brother, survivor, dance moms, friends, how i met your mother, the office, parks and rec