Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980669725 A Single Woman in Norfolk, VA 54 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: tidewater community college
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from tidewater community college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest without being stressed and drama free.

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining others by cooking and seeing others happy by eating meals I have prepared for them. Enjoying time with my mother. Visiting the grave sites of my loved ones. Travelling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Quality of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life.
  2. Happiness.
  3. Being loved.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't like controversy nor do I put myself in drama. I don't tolerate lies. I appreciate honesty and just being yourself.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational