Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980669427 A Single Man in Perrysburg, OH 65 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Perrysburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Perrysburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Perrysburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam passionate about life. Living each day to the fullest. Iam retired and enjoying life. Have a great family and I have a lot of great friends that are very important to me. God has gave me a healthy and great life. Iam still very active in sports,and working around the house. I need someone in my life to share everything with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing baseball going to baseball game bowling golfing travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a someone who is honest,and kind, and is interested in the same things Iam. Someone likes to travel, day trips, concerts, sporting events, dining out,movies, holding hands,hugging, or just spending a quite night at home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life , happy nest
  2. Health
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can make people smile and have fun

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Like to have fun go places do things

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Golf

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show