Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980665828 A Single Man in Englewood, CO 44 / Driver CDL Class B

Never On special occasion I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Englewood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good role model for my kid.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies,fishing,BBQ and site seeing .

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is kind and caring.Must be a animal lover. Most of all someone that doesn't judge on looks alone . I am one for action not words and hope to find someone that wants someone like me.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my tattoos. And my great smile:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The long road home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great daughter.
  2. Having great family and friends.
  3. Being a live !!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I moved from Florida to Colorado about 3 years ago and I like it here.I have a 16 year old daughter that lives with her mom.My daughter is awesome, she is a caring and kind person .And I am proud to say she is my kid.I have 3 cats that drive me crazy. Can not keep them from clawing my sofa.I enjoy the outdoors a lot and watching movies.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grand torino, sherk, fighter in the wind

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational