Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980661934 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 36 / Director of Nursing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends. I have 2 amazing boys who make me smile daily. I have been a nurse for 10 years and in the medical field since I was 18, it's my true passion and calling in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try and run everyday. I love watching sports, especially baseball! Go Rangers! I really like being outside, fishing, hunting and camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, my other half. I want someone who will pick up where I fall short.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. A job I truly love going to everyday.
  3. My amazing boys!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational