Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980661222 A Single Woman in Burlington, VT 47 / Choreographer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Other

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

when I work with the children in school when I have someone that loves me and I love them to show the person I fall in love all the love I can to know have someone that loves me and show it to know that I can not wrap my love around my little finger that he is secure in being the man but know how to be gentle and romantic at the same time this excites me beyond belief

I typically spend my leisure time

waking up on a sunday and having breakfast in bed and cuddling and joking with each other and reading the paper kissing and making love or getting up and dressing and going for drive holding hands or kissing in the rain

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for having been hurt in a past relationship but got over it and want to love again
  2. for my birth and being bi-racial and bi-cultural
  3. my education and all the great oppunities I had

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Loyal, Romantic