Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980658831 A Single Man in Springfield Gardens, NY 57 / Counselor

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Springfield Gardens
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield Gardens, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Springfield Gardens, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the foundation that I am creating for the enrichment of children. It's important to me to impact the lives of our children in a positive way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, reading, watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Open minded

The last book I read and enjoyed

The four Agreements

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love that GOD has for me.
  2. My family
  3. The aspiration to be a blessing to other people

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Optimistic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

national geographic wild, forensic files, investigative discovery