Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980658634 A Single Woman in Odessa, TX 18 / Nothing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Odessa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Odessa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going to church. Having fun riding horses.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go hang out with friends and family or just go out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, honest, kind and treat a women like a real man would do.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and personally

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Friends
  3. My mom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to hang out with friends and family I like to go out on dates I love to go bowling or just go walk around places I'll do anything that will make it fun.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, castle, big bang theory