Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980655636 A Single Woman in Deltona, FL 28 / Finance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Deltona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: fiu

Deltona, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Deltona, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from fiu. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to the movies and out to dinner and travel when I can

The most influential person in my life has been

understanding, honesty and love

The first thing people notice about me

My quietness and shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl on the train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. My determination to keep moving no matter what
  3. For television,it always helps me relax

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my adventurous side

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I can be a quiet and shy. I am not the one to come up with some adventurous idea but I am always down to try new stuff.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, modern family, criminal minds, scandal