Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980641723 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 62 / Legal Assistant

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I very much enjoy having children, grandchildren, siblings and good friends; having good personal relationships is important to me. I would love to have a nice, decent, good man in my life to complete my circle. I feel I have a lot to give in love, care, company, friendship and would like the same in return. Traveling to somewhere far at least once a year is wonderful and would like to continue doing that with a man who shares similar outlook and passions in life. I love the Lord above all and may it be God's will that I meet that special man to share the rest of my life with in peace and harmony, enjoying each other to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, the beach, watching a good movie, time with family, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is honest, God-fearing, active, respectful, with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

that I look younger than my age..... :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Faith

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational