Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980641624 A Single Woman in Charlottesville, VA 32 / Nonprofit Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida
  • Religion: Christian

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends, family, volunteering and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, relaxing, being with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't take life too seriously, but also knows where he is going.

The first thing people notice about me

Either my eyes or my laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

A Florida girl living in Virginia.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

walking dead, modern family, anything on bravo (my guilty pleasure)