Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980641231 A Single Man in Big Sandy, TX 56 /

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Big Sandy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: south carolina state university
  • Religion: Christian

Big Sandy, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Big Sandy, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from south carolina state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy helping people but more importantly getting to know the people I help. So I am on the board of a nonprofit that fits my interest. I love to travel. I visited Punta Cana, Cancun and Brazil in 2016. I really love ballroom dancing; the rumba is my favorite. I spend some time researching my family roots. I have been known to spend hours talking to elderly family members. I enjoy pro football and marching band music. I am active, run and exercise several times per week. My weakness is The Young and Restless, forgive me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I relax watching sports, checking out an action movie and reading history books. A casual walk in a quiet park is always an option. I like pro football and HBCU football. I might use a groupon to to zipline, glass blowing class and clay target shoot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, funny, spiritual, loyal, genuine, listener, health and fitness conscious and have a hint of adventure. Someone willing to listen and at times can voice opposition diplomatically. There is no formula.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. My humming, whistling, snapping my fingers and singing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Peoples History of the United States and many self help books. History of Brazil

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for grace and mercy in my life.
  2. family and friends.
  3. health, wisdom and a roof over my head.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people think I am outgoing but I think I am shy and a classic virgo introvert.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind

A little more about me

I was a contestant on "The Price is Right". I have visited more that 80 countries. Online dating is a transition. Texting is ok but how about hearing my voice and seeing me face to face. So let's not text forever; you can pick up a lot in three weeks. If a call or face to face don't work out that's Ok. I will be flattered to meet in person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

james brown, tamia, r kelly, motown, mariah carey, r. kelly, manhattans, bb king, barbera carr, james brown, tamia, r kelly, motown, mariah carey, marching band

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

terminator, imitation of life, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the americans, american experience on pbs, american experience