Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980640520 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 53 / Bilingual Aide

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making a difference in children. Part of my job is to help school-age children understand the English language in order to learn in school.My passion is my love for God and I give bible classes in church. I am also an advocate for my sons, who have autism. I try to help them be as independent as possible. My sons, my daughter and my grandkids are also my passion and my joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to eat with my daughter or my sons. I like spending time with friends. I also like staying home and seeing a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the life God has given me and for his love and mercy.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for the church members and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Quiet, Spiritual