Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980640233 A Single Woman in New Bern, NC 31 / Athletic Training

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: New Bern
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: otterbein college
  • Religion: Christian

New Bern, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Bern, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from otterbein college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a woman who loves God with all my heart first and foremost. I am passionate about seeking Him with my whole heart and loving and serving others. I have a great career in Athletic Training/Sports Medicine, and am actively pursuing going to Physician Assistant School, to further my education and career. I love spending time with friends and having fun, but also appreciate being curled up on the couch with my dog and a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my dogGoing to the gymRelaxing with friends and going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who loves Jesus more than he could ever love me. The only way a husband can love his wife is to know the love of Jesus first. Having similar interests is important to me as well, such as playing and watching sports enjoying the beach and just being able to relax with friends. I'm looking for someone who is honest about what they want in a relationship for the long run.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My faith in Jesus
  3. My friends who have been with me through good and bad times.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football