Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980637837 A Single Woman in Grafton, WI 40 / Social Services

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Grafton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin - milwaukee
  • Religion: Christian

Grafton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grafton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin - milwaukee. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, music, helping others, and family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy kayaking, hiking, traveling, camping, and going to concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My long hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Between Families by Karin Mitchell, which was recommended by a friend who knows the author. It's about a girl who grows up in a less than ideal childhood.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My home
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama