Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980636024 A Single Woman in Florence, KY 29 / Customer service

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family , friends, my career

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out movies, dinner, etc. Relaxing and playing games

The most influential person in my life has been

Transparency, confidence giver not a self esteem theif, easy to talk to and easier to listen to. I want to laugh and have fun with someone. Happy person; someone who chose to look at the brighter side of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile! I am always smiling. I think attitudes are contagious and I want one that's worth catching ;-).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Best friend
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. I am pretty transparent. I have been known to wear my heart on my sleeve and I am pretty open so not much about me is hidden. With me... you get what you see

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Generous

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational