Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980341839 A Single Man in Nampa, ID 45 / En el petroleo

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Nampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tecnico en refigeracion
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Nampa, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Nampa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Practicar deportes bailar especial salsa y cumbia acampar deportes de recreaci�n ir al cine escuchar m�sica ir a la iglesia

I typically spend my leisure time

Cocinar deportes

The most influential person in my life has been

Cualidades hogar ir a pasear aseada en persona y hogar ir al cine y ir a bailar sea creativa, respeto,comunicaci�n mutua conversar,proyectos a futuro q sea romantica y amorosa en su pesar como ser humano q esprese y comunique lo q siente comunicar lo q no te gusta de tu parega despu�s es problema q acepte la persona como es como su pareja la acepte Honestidad confianza y comunicaci�n de pareja es lo b�sico en cualquier relaci�n

The first thing people notice about me

Amigable ayudar a la gente. Comunicativo conocer gentes hacer Amigos alegre

The last book I read and enjoyed

Superaci�n personal

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Tener salud
  2. Tener trabajo y por supuesto mis hijos
  3. Y disfrutar mis hijos

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Respeto responder cualquier momento familia personal y comunidad responsable y amigable

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

Me gusta bailar hacer deporte y mantener mi salud disfrutar la naturaleza y viajar

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other