Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1298033836 A Single Woman in Norwood, MA 31 / Progressive Claims Department

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: framingham state college

Norwood, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from framingham state college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to have a good time. Whether it's cooking at home, going out to dinner, going to a party, just hanging out and watching a movie as long as I have good company I am happy to do anything. I am very easy going and easy to get along with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being on the beach in the summer and in the winter time I love to ice skate. I love to take my dog for a walk and being outside when enjoying the nice weather.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My happy personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How smart I am

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show