Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980228433 A Single Woman in Warwick, RI 65 / patient advocate

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about how I go about living day to day. Doing the best I can do each day, in what ever activity I might be involved in, and being kind and thoughtful along the way. I don't have any one thing that inspires or energizes me. I enjoy being busy and involved with each day as it comes. I do love the summer and being outside. Even better with people I care about and have fun spending time with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Good conversation with a friend over dinner. Walks on the beach, gardening and working in the yard or going on a hike with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and genuine. A good sense of humor always helps. A man who is comfortable with himself and not afraid of being a little silly sometimes. Someone who is a good listener, and able to express what he thinks and feels. Someone who is supportive.

The first thing people notice about me

People have always told me they like my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am healthy
  2. I have two really awsome kids
  3. The life that I have, a lovely home and a good sense of who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I may be a little quiet or reserved at first as I get to know someone.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism