Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12980211647 A Single Woman in Sunnyvale, CA 43 / Kindergarten

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunnyvale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Sunnyvale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sunnyvale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading the books and listening classic music

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading the books Listening music Go out with my friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not looking for a man for one night stand, only for the serious relationship. The key to the happiness is a mutual understanding, respect and love!I'm not looking for the money because we can't buy happiness!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really like to read especially classic literature. Recently I have read my favorite book of Antoine de Saint Exupery, The Little Prince!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. My big family
  3. My optimism

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Hi there! I moved to the USA from Israel three and half years ago. I'm working in the kindergarten and still continue improving my English. I speak Hebrew and Russian ( I was born in the USSR). You should message me if you are looking for serious relationship only. Please, no games!

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

just go with it, the mirror has two faces, spartacus