Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12979811035 A Single Woman in Oakmont, PA 30 / Self employed

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Oakmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Oakmont, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakmont, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love theatre and film acting, dancing,my pug dog, drinking wine and TV binging. Spending money on a fantastic meal has never phased me. Spontaneity,the desire and ability to go on vacations with a week notice is how I like to live my life. Stability is important to me, but stability need not an itinerary. Oh and I love Red Bull.

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing movies, traveling, (or planning future travel even if it's just looking) eating at new restaurants and playing that Pokļæ½mon game everyone loves to hate on.

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliability, stability, open and honest communication. The desire to build upon a true connection with someone. Having your brain and heart work together, not against each other. Communication one more time.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a uniquely different personality. Im funny and love to find joy in the small goofy things. I get along with everyone and I believe that's why people are drawn to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I seriously lucked out with awesome parents. Everyone on here says family I'm sure.
  2. Making my own work schedule (the man is fine I just don't want to work for him)
  3. My pug, penny. Cheesey, sure. But if you don't like dogs we can't be friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very rarely does someone say out loud that they recognize my personality and the way I do things are wonderfully different. Different in a way most romantic partners didn't know was possible. I'm serious with my intentions, but very easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Romantic, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama