Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12979403331 A Single Man in Oneonta, AL 60 / Early retire military aircraft paint

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Oneonta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oneonta, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oneonta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have become interested in flowers a lot. I love Old cars and like to study my Bible very intensely. I like to think about being organized even if it means a unplanned trip. I like to be spontainious as well. A good Idea needs attention I think.

I typically spend my leisure time

Curl up and spend quite time or work in the yard is great with me. I would love to go gold panning and it is not about getting rich but also interacting with other people around a camp fire.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the blessing God has gave me.
  2. I am thankful for what life has made me.
  3. I am thank about the roof over my head and all that is under it and what I know how to do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Spiritual