Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12979394121 A Single Woman in Mendon, MA 62 / Farmer/herbalist/writer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Mendon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Mendon, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mendon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the out-of-doors, and like growing things. I am passionate about ecology, living lightly on the earth, and living a sustainable life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share life's ups and downs; a partner in all sense of the word; a caring friend

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Nature
  3. Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I enjoy doing things for others

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a bit of an earth mother, enjoying gardening, cooking, living off the land, and living lightly on this planet

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism